Debe estar conectado para participar
Buscar en los foros:


 






Uso de Comodín:
*    coincide cualquier número de caracteres
%    coincide exactamente un caracter

Crysis Warhead Review

No hay Etiquetas
Entrada
Extreme Level

kala282

entradas: 2910

16:07 13/09/2008

1

Encontré este review del Warhead del cual también tocan un poco el tema de la performance:

I played Warhead on a high-end machine with a quad core CPU and the latest Nvidia graphics card at high resolution (1680x1050) with all the details set to Enthusiast, which is essentially very high. It looked cutting edge and the frame rate was solid. Next, I checked the game on a slightly older PC with a two-year old 8800GTS and I was still able to crank it to Enthusiast settings and the same resolution and get solid results. Finally, I checked it out on the "$700 PC" that Crytek and EA have been touting. It really is a $700 machine built on the latest mainstream parts (the video card is a 9800GT), and I was able to play the final boss battle at the same resolution and at Enthusiast settings and get solid frame rates. I also tried it the Gamer setting, which is essentially high, and the frame rate was buttery smooth. You do lose some visual quality stepping down from Enthusiast, but even at Gamer Warhead still looks better than almost every game out there.

Artículo completo: Crysis Warhead Review

Fuentes: Overclock.net

IGN

Enjoy it.

Hardcore Extreme Level

Dr. Vodka

entradas: 4958

16:24 13/09/2008

2

Entonces lograron optimizar ese engine asqueroso?? Ahora es posible jugarlo con hardware coherente??

Que bueno!


E7300 @ 3.6GHz + CM 212+ | HD4850 GRONCHEX + 2253NW | 2x2GB DDR2-800 | P35-DS3P | WD Black 640GB + F3 500GB | CM 690 II Adv + F6XT | PC P&C 750w | X-Fi XtremeMusic mod + Sennheiser HD202 mod | Sidewinder X3 + CC2000
de_vodka2 | S2200+ | E6400 | E7200 | E7300 | PII 945 | NWZ-S615F
Extreme Level

kala282

entradas: 2910

16:28 13/09/2008

3

Al parecer si, pero como se está debatiendo en OCN, cuando dicen "Solid FPS" pueden ser 20

Extreme Level

LoLGeNe

entradas: 1332

16:45 13/09/2008

4

Si no hay numeros con SS no lo creo.

Postear compulsivamente es perjudicial para la salud



Extreme Level

nelsonbi2006

entradas: 2921

19:15 14/09/2008

5

Hasta que tiren specs del sistema que se uso yo no creo nada.

PC: Athlon 64 X2 4800@2,8Ghz ||| 2Gb RAM Markvision DDR800 ||| 8800GT 512MB ||| Gabo Satellite X-Blade 511P ||| HDD 320GB Samsung ||| Coolermaster Rs-450 ||| LCD AOC 17" :S ||| Logitech G5 Battlefield 2142 ||| Logitech X-530 5.1 ||| Asus M2N-SLI

NB: MSI U100 ||| Intel Atom 1.6Ghz ||| 1GB RAM ||| HDD 160GB ||| Windows 7 ON!

Extreme Level

DaRealest

entradas: 1111

19:32 14/09/2008

6

Mientras que ese "solid" sea mas de 25fps de minimo, estoy conforme..
la gts es la basada en g80 no?

Salu2!

"Everybody's at war with different things…I'm at war with my own heart sometimes".

By Tupac Shakur. Visiten www.2pacmakaveli.es

Extreme Level

nelsonbi2006

entradas: 2921

19:46 14/09/2008

7

Supongo que al decir dos años vendria a ser el 80,porque el 92 no existia cuando eso,y por cierto,quisiera creer que solido es arriba de 30 fps..

PC: Athlon 64 X2 4800@2,8Ghz ||| 2Gb RAM Markvision DDR800 ||| 8800GT 512MB ||| Gabo Satellite X-Blade 511P ||| HDD 320GB Samsung ||| Coolermaster Rs-450 ||| LCD AOC 17" :S ||| Logitech G5 Battlefield 2142 ||| Logitech X-530 5.1 ||| Asus M2N-SLI

NB: MSI U100 ||| Intel Atom 1.6Ghz ||| 1GB RAM ||| HDD 160GB ||| Windows 7 ON!

Extreme Level

DaRealest

entradas: 1111

20:06 14/09/2008

8

Si, me imaginaba… espero que sea verdad..

Salu2!

"Everybody's at war with different things…I'm at war with my own heart sometimes".

By Tupac Shakur. Visiten www.2pacmakaveli.es

Hardcore Extreme Level

Eagle_Watch

entradas: 13725

20:07 14/09/2008

9

ya estaba posteado ese review http://www.maximotec.com/showthread.php?t=60785